Logo Image
return to the previous page





report offensive content
click to view site advert 2

click to view site advert 3


text version




Competition Update

Latest News

Sports Activities


bookmark this website print this page    

Last Updated 11 December 2017 12:40

Directory 2017/2018

Honorary President Mr. G. D. Leighton

Honorary Auditors Mr. J. Atkinson & Co. Accountants

The Committee - Officers

Chairperson - Mr. J. A. Leighton

Vice-Chairperson - Mrs. J. Moore

Honorary Secretary - Mrs. S. Ingham, Minute Secretary - Miss J. A. Godfrey

Honorary Treasurer - Mr. S. M. Pym

The Committee - Members

Mrs. D. Godfrey, Mr. E. Stocks, Mr. S. Ingham

Social Secretary - Mrs. S. Ingham

Fundraising - The Committee & Approved Associates

Sports Co- ordinators - Mr. F. Evers & Mr. S. Ingham

Newsletter Editors - Mr. & Mrs. S. Ingham

Canteen Managers - Mrs. P. Goodall & Pauline

Bonus Ball Operators - Mr. E. Stocks & Mrs. M. Pym

Door Donations - Mrs. S. West, Mrs. S. Padgett & Mrs. J. Jackson