Search the Site
Create a Site
Read the News
Whats On

Fixture List

This page will provide you with a list of our 5-a- side fixtures through the coming season. Feel free to come down and watch and we wont judge you and call you a weirdo for watching a 5-a- side team of which you know none of the team.

Date and Time
Tues 4th Sept 8.30pm
Tues 11th Sept 7.00pm
Tues 18th Sept 7.45pm
Tues 25th Sept 7.00pm
Tues 2nd Oct 9.15pm
Tues 9th Oct 8.30pm
Tues 16th Oct
Tues 23rd Oct 7.00pm
Tues 30th Oct 9.15pm
Tues 6th Nov

Opponents
Trade Bathrooms A.F.C
No Use A Name
Johnstones Paints
M.L.S FC
Mistrys
Featherstone Town FC
No Game
JHS
E.D.S
Presentation Night


Graphic version of this page