Logo Image
return to the previous page





report offensive content
click to view site advert 2

click to view site advert 3


text version

join the mailing list



The Committee

Society History

Church Page


Past productions

Local Links

bookmark this website print this page    
Management Committee

At the Annual General Meeting on 23 April, 2010 the following Committee posts were agreed to support the positions which are already filled; President Rev Bob Cooper Chairman Jeannette Morgan (2008/11) Vice-Chairman Andy Weston (2009/12) Church Representative TBA Treasurer Julie Mayhew (2010/13) Secretary Jo Sykes (2010/13) Annual Appointment of Officials i) Asst. Treasurer Ian Gates ii) Membership Secretary Jill Harrison iii) Social Secretary Bernie Western iv) Publicity Manager Jane England v) Child Protection/Health & Safety Officer Amanda Lovell/Andy Western vi) Ticket Secretarys Lisa Wood and Jenny Limbert vii) 3 x Committee .Members Kebir Berry, Dawn Cooper and Mel Millard. Auditor Ian Sykes. Webmaster Roy Gunson.