Logo Image
return to the previous page

 

 

 

 

report offensive content
click to view site for banner advert 2

click to view site for banner advert 3

 

text version

 

 

Homepage

Diary Dates 2014

events2012

Events 2011

Events

Photos

bookmark this website print this page    

Diary Dates 2014

For practical tasks meet in the car park at 10.30am. Just wear old clothes and sensible shoes. Meetings are held in the site hut and start at 7.00pm.

Date Event

Wednesday 7 May Meeting
Sunday 18 May Open Day
Friday 6 June Practical Task
Saturday 12 July Practical Task
Wednesday 30 July Meeting
Friday 15 August Practical Task
Saturday 6 September Practical Task
Friday 10 October Practical Task
Sunday 2 November Practical Task
Friday 5 December Practical Task