Search the Site
Create a Site
Read the News
Whats On

The Castleford & District Sunday F.A. Invitation League was founded in 1962.

Active Life Members Ray Dickinson (Life President) Malcolm Bruce (President - Life Member) Peter Murthick (Chairman) David Cook (Vice- Chairman - Life Member) Patrick Monaghan (Secretary - Life Member) Brian Lightowler (Life Member) George Waugh (Former Chairman died 22nd March 2007) born Scotland (The Heart is in memory and tribute.

Other Members. Martin Sheriff (Castleford & District FA) Allen Haywood (Castleford Referees Associaion) Andrew Armstrong (Upton Wrangbrook FC) Tony Hughes (Whitwood Rising Sun FC)

contact : Patrick Monaghan
Tel : 01977 552880
Email :
Web : view the web site

Graphic version of this page