Logo Image
return to the previous page





report offensive content
click to view site banner advert 2

click to view site banner advert 3


text version




bookmark this website print this page    

Level A conformance icon,
          W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0


Castleford & District Sunday FA Invitation League

A picture for Castleford-Sunday-FA-Invitation-League

The Castleford & District Sunday F.A. Invitation League was founded in 1962.

Active Life Members Ray Dickinson (Life President) Malcolm Bruce (President - Life Member) Peter Murthick (Chairman) David Cook (Vice- Chairman - Life Member) Patrick Monaghan (Secretary - Life Member) Brian Lightowler (Life Member) George Waugh (Former Chairman died 22nd March 2007) born Scotland (The Heart is in memory and tribute.

A picture for Castleford-Sunday-FA-Invitation-League

Other Members. Martin Sheriff (Castleford & District FA) Allen Haywood (Castleford Referees Associaion) Andrew Armstrong (Upton Wrangbrook FC) Tony Hughes (Whitwood Rising Sun FC)

contact : Patrick Monaghan
Tel : 01977 552880
Email : leaguesecretary17@tiscali.co.uk
Web : view the web site